Event types - Upcoming events

Social Language (English & Spanish)
When Venue
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 21/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 28/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 05/10/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 12/10/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 19/10/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 26/10/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 02/11/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 09/11/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 16/11/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 23/11/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 30/11/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria
When Venue
German & Sangria Sat, 21/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 28/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 05/10/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 12/10/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 19/10/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 26/10/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 02/11/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 09/11/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 16/11/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 23/11/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 30/11/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Latin dance class (Salsa, Merengue, Bachata)
When Venue
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 25/09/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 02/10/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 09/10/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 16/10/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 23/10/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 30/10/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 06/11/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 13/11/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 20/11/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 27/11/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 04/12/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 11/12/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Personal development course
When Venue
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 1 · Introduction & Root Chakra Mon, 07/10/2019 - 18:00 Kapucia
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 2 · Sacral Chakra Mon, 14/10/2019 - 19:00 Kapucia
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 3 · Solar plexus Chakra Mon, 21/10/2019 - 19:00 Kapucia
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 4 · Heart Chakra Mon, 28/10/2019 - 19:00 Kapucia
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 5 · Throat Chakra Mon, 04/11/2019 - 19:00 Kapucia
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 6 · Third Eye Chakra Mon, 11/11/2019 - 19:00 Kapucia
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 7 · Crown Chakra Mon, 18/11/2019 - 19:00 Kapucia

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool