Event types - Upcoming events

Latin dance class (Salsa, Merengue, Bachata)
When Venue
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 29/05/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 05/06/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 12/06/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 19/06/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 26/06/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria
When Venue
German & Sangria Sat, 01/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 08/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 15/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 22/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 29/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language (English & Spanish)
When Venue
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 01/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 08/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 15/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 22/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 29/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool