Event types - Upcoming events

Personal development course
When Venue
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 1 · Introduction & Root Chakra Tue, 23/07/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 2 · Sacral Chakra Tue, 30/07/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 3 · Solar plexus Chakra Tue, 06/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 4 · Heart Chakra Tue, 13/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 5 · Throat Chakra Tue, 20/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 6 · Third Eye Chakra Tue, 27/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 7 · Crown Chakra Tue, 03/09/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Latin dance class (Salsa, Merengue, Bachata)
When Venue
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 24/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 31/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 07/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 14/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 21/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 28/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria
When Venue
German & Sangria Sat, 27/07/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 10/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 17/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 24/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 31/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language (English & Spanish)
When Venue
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 27/07/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 03/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 10/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 17/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 24/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 31/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool