Event list

When Venue
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 23/10/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 26/10/2019 - 17:00 Yates Liverpool (Queens Square)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 26/10/2019 - 17:00 Yates Liverpool (Queens Square)
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 4 · Heart Chakra Mon, 28/10/2019 - 19:00 Kapucia
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 30/10/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 02/11/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 02/11/2019 - 17:00
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 5 · Throat Chakra Mon, 04/11/2019 - 19:00 Kapucia
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 06/11/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 09/11/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 09/11/2019 - 17:00
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 6 · Third Eye Chakra Mon, 11/11/2019 - 19:00 Kapucia
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 13/11/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 16/11/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 16/11/2019 - 17:00
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 7 · Crown Chakra Mon, 18/11/2019 - 19:00 Kapucia
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 20/11/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 23/11/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 23/11/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 27/11/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 30/11/2019 - 17:00
German & Sangria Sat, 30/11/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 04/12/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 07/12/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 11/12/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill

Past events

When Venue
AcroYoga & Yoga Festival in Murcia (Spain) Tue, 01/01/2019 - 19:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 08/12/2018 - 17:00
German & Sangria Sat, 08/12/2018 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 05/12/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 01/12/2018 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 01/12/2018 - 17:00
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 01/12/2018 - 14:45
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 28/11/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Emotional Intelligence Course - Day 5/5 — Motivation Wed, 28/11/2018 - 17:45 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 24/11/2018 - 17:00
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 24/11/2018 - 14:45
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 21/11/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Emotional Intelligence Course - Day 4/5 — Social Skills Wed, 21/11/2018 - 17:45 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 17/11/2018 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 17/11/2018 - 17:00
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 17/11/2018 - 14:45
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 14/11/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Emotional Intelligence Course - Day 3/5 — Empathy Wed, 14/11/2018 - 17:45 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 10/11/2018 - 17:00
German & Sangria Sat, 10/11/2018 - 17:00
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 10/11/2018 - 14:45
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 07/11/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Emotional Intelligence Course - Day 2/5 — Emotional Control Wed, 07/11/2018 - 17:45 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 03/11/2018 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 03/11/2018 - 17:00

Pages

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool