Event list

When Venue
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 11/12/2019 - 20:00 The Caledonia

Past events

When Venue
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 26/06/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Effective Communication and introduction to NLP workshop - Option Day 2 Tue, 25/06/2019 - 19:30 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Effective Communication and introduction to NLP workshop - Option Day 1 Mon, 24/06/2019 - 19:30 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 22/06/2019 - 12:00 Milo Lounge
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 22/06/2019 - 12:00 Milo Lounge
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 19/06/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 15/06/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 15/06/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 12/06/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 08/06/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 08/06/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 05/06/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 01/06/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 01/06/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 29/05/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 25/05/2019 - 17:00
German & Sangria Sat, 25/05/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 22/05/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 18/05/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 15/05/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 11/05/2019 - 17:00
German & Sangria Sat, 11/05/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 08/05/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 04/05/2019 - 17:00
German & Sangria Sat, 04/05/2019 - 17:00

Pages

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool