Event list

When Venue
Online Social German class Sat, 30/05/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 30/05/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom

Past events

When Venue
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 21/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 21/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 18/09/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 14/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 14/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 11/09/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 07/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 04/09/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 7 · Crown Chakra Tue, 03/09/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 31/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 31/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 28/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 6 · Third Eye Chakra Tue, 27/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 24/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 24/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 21/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 5 · Throat Chakra Tue, 20/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 17/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 14/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 4 · Heart Chakra Tue, 13/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
German & Sangria Sat, 10/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 10/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 07/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 3 · Solar plexus Chakra Tue, 06/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 03/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)

Pages

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool