Event list

When Venue
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 19/06/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 22/06/2019 - 12:00 Milo Lounge
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 22/06/2019 - 12:00 Milo Lounge
Effective Communication and introduction to NLP workshop - Option Day 1 Mon, 24/06/2019 - 19:30 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Effective Communication and introduction to NLP workshop - Option Day 2 Tue, 25/06/2019 - 19:30 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 26/06/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 29/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 29/06/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 03/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 06/07/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 06/07/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 10/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 13/07/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 13/07/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 17/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 20/07/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 20/07/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 24/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 27/07/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 27/07/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 31/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill

Past events

When Venue
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 09/02/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 09/02/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 09/02/2019 - 14:45
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 06/02/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 02/02/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 02/02/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 02/02/2019 - 14:45
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 30/01/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 26/01/2019 - 17:00
German & Sangria Sat, 26/01/2019 - 17:00
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 26/01/2019 - 14:45
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 23/01/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 16/01/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 09/01/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
AcroYoga & Yoga Festival in Murcia (Spain) Tue, 01/01/2019 - 19:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 08/12/2018 - 17:00
German & Sangria Sat, 08/12/2018 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 05/12/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 01/12/2018 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 01/12/2018 - 17:00
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 01/12/2018 - 14:45
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 28/11/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Emotional Intelligence Course - Day 5/5 — Motivation Wed, 28/11/2018 - 17:45 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 24/11/2018 - 17:00
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 24/11/2018 - 14:45

Pages

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool