Event list

When Venue
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 11/12/2019 - 20:00 The Caledonia

Past events

When Venue
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 5 · Throat Chakra Tue, 20/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 17/08/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 14/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 4 · Heart Chakra Tue, 13/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
German & Sangria Sat, 10/08/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 10/08/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 07/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 3 · Solar plexus Chakra Tue, 06/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 03/08/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 31/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 2 · Sacral Chakra Tue, 30/07/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
German & Sangria Sat, 27/07/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 27/07/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 24/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 1 · Introduction & Root Chakra Tue, 23/07/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 20/07/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 17/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 13/07/2019 - 17:00
German & Sangria Sat, 13/07/2019 - 15:45
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 10/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 06/07/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 06/07/2019 - 17:00
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 03/07/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 29/06/2019 - 17:00
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 29/06/2019 - 17:00

Pages

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool