Event list

When Venue
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 6 · Third Eye Chakra Tue, 27/08/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 28/08/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 31/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 31/08/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Chakras Applied to Life - DAY 7 · Crown Chakra Tue, 03/09/2019 - 19:00 Fodder Canteen
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 04/09/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 07/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 07/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 11/09/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 14/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 14/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 18/09/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 21/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 21/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 25/09/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 28/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 28/09/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)

Past events

When Venue
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 08/05/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 04/05/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 04/05/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 01/05/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 27/04/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 27/04/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 24/04/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 20/04/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 17/04/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 13/04/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 13/04/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 10/04/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 06/04/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
German & Sangria Sat, 06/04/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 03/04/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 30/03/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 30/03/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 27/03/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English & Arabic) Sat, 23/03/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 20/03/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 16/03/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 16/03/2019 - 17:00 FACT (Foundation for Art and Creative Technology)
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 13/03/2019 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 09/03/2019 - 17:00 The Ship & Mitre
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) - Special: El camino de Santiago Sat, 09/03/2019 - 17:00 The Ship & Mitre

Pages

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool