Event list

Past events

When Venue
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 17/11/2018 - 17:00 Kokoro Liverpool
German & Sangria Sat, 17/11/2018 - 17:00 Kokoro Liverpool
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 17/11/2018 - 14:45 Home
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 14/11/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Emotional Intelligence Course - Day 3/5 — Empathy Wed, 14/11/2018 - 17:45 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 10/11/2018 - 17:00 Kokoro Liverpool
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 10/11/2018 - 17:00 Kokoro Liverpool
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 10/11/2018 - 14:45 Home
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 07/11/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Emotional Intelligence Course - Day 2/5 — Emotional Control Wed, 07/11/2018 - 17:45 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 03/11/2018 - 17:00 Home
German & Sangria Sat, 03/11/2018 - 17:00 Home
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 03/11/2018 - 14:45 Home
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 31/10/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Emotional Intelligence Course - Day 1/5 — Self-awareness Wed, 31/10/2018 - 17:45 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 27/10/2018 - 17:00 Home
German & Sangria Sat, 27/10/2018 - 17:00 Home
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 27/10/2018 - 14:45 Home
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 24/10/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Spanish & Sangria Wed, 24/10/2018 - 18:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
German & Sangria Sat, 20/10/2018 - 17:00 Home
Social Language Learning (Spanish & English) Sat, 20/10/2018 - 17:00 Home
Spanish & Sangria Sat, 20/10/2018 - 14:45 Home
Salsa classes + Social Wed, 17/10/2018 - 20:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill
Spanish & Sangria Wed, 17/10/2018 - 18:00 La Parrilla Mexican Bar & Grill

Pages

User login

Good News Good News