Event list

Past events

When Venue
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 01/08/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 01/08/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 25/07/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 25/07/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 18/07/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 18/07/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 11/07/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 11/07/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 04/07/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 04/07/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Social German class Sat, 27/06/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 27/06/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 20/06/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 20/06/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 13/06/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 13/06/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 06/06/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 06/06/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 30/05/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 30/05/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 23/05/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 23/05/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 16/05/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 16/05/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 09/05/2020 - 17:00 Online

Pages

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool