Event list

Past events

When Venue
Online Social German class Sat, 30/05/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 30/05/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 23/05/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 23/05/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 16/05/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 16/05/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 09/05/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 09/05/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 02/05/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 02/05/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 25/04/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 25/04/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 18/04/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 18/04/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 11/04/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 11/04/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Social German class Sat, 04/04/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Social German class Sat, 28/03/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Social German class Sat, 21/03/2020 - 17:00 Online
Social German class Sat, 14/03/2020 - 17:00 The Egg Vegetarian Cafe
Salsa-Bachata classes + Social Wed, 11/03/2020 - 20:00 The Pilgrim
Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 07/03/2020 - 17:00 The Egg Vegetarian Cafe
Social German class Sat, 07/03/2020 - 17:00 The Egg Vegetarian Cafe
Salsa-Bachata classes + Social — Esteban's last class Wed, 04/03/2020 - 20:00 The Pilgrim
Social German class Sat, 29/02/2020 - 17:00 The Egg Vegetarian Cafe

Pages

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool