Event list

Past events

When Venue
Online Social German class Sat, 17/10/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 17/10/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 10/10/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 10/10/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 03/10/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 03/10/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Social German class Sat, 26/09/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 26/09/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 19/09/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 19/09/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 12/09/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 12/09/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 05/09/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 05/09/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Social German class Sat, 29/08/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 29/08/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 22/08/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 22/08/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Social German class Sat, 15/08/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 15/08/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 08/08/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 08/08/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Social German class Sat, 01/08/2020 - 17:00 Online
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 01/08/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom
Online Free Language Exchange (Spanish & English) Sat, 25/07/2020 - 17:00 Online - Zoom

Pages

User login

Good News Good News

Expats Love Liverpool